Sailor Jerry Sponsor Live Fights Oklahoma

Sailor Jerry Sponsor Live Fights Oklahoma
Sailor Jerry
Sailor Jerry is a sponsor of live fights Oklahoma with HD Promotions, Pro Boxing and MMA.

Sponsored Events


Saturday February 6, 2016
Saturday April 30, 2016
Saturday July 23, 2016
Saturday November 12, 2016
Saturday January 7, 2017
Saturday February 4, 2017
Saturday April 15, 2017
Friday, June 9th, 2017
Saturday July 22, 2017
Friday, October 6th, 2017
Saturday October 28, 2017
Saturday, November 18, 2017

Sailor Jerry is a sponsor of live fights Oklahoma with HD Promotions, Pro Boxing and MMA.